Day 5 of 365: Check out “The Bounty Hunter” in the VIP Theater

Day 5 of 365: Check out “The Bounty Hunter” & enjoy a glass of wine in the VIP Theater…21 and over. Have you experienced the VIP room yet? What’s your favorite movie? Reviews welcome….

http://www.galaxytheatres.com/gigharbor_vip.asp

About Tom Tuttle

A licensed real estate agent practicing in the Pierce County area for the last 10 years. I pride myself on repeat/referral business and a level of customer service unparalled in the industry. Prior to real estate, I taught middle school Language Arts for 10 years in the Tacoma School District. I graduated from Pacific Lutheran University with a masters degree in Educational Technology. I thank you for taking the time to read my blog! Click or call: 253-686-3992 me@tomtuttle.me
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

