Day 17 of 365 Things To Do Around Gig Harbor

365 Things To Do Around Gig Harbor, WA I’m hungry for a ‘burger’ tonight? Any burger in Gig Harbor, Washington that would rival the old “Little Holland”? Frisko Freeze? Pick Quick? What’s your favorite “Burger Joint”?

Today … it’s viewer’s choice. Stay posted for the final selection. Who will be Gig Harbor’s favorite “Buger Joint”? The votes will be tallied, the competition tested and reviews are forthcoming! In the running:

  • Dexter’s Drive-In
  • and a few old Tacoma favorites: Frisko and Little Holland (they don’t really count)
And the winner is….Blazing Onion! Runner up goes to Kelly’s Cafe.

About Tom Tuttle

A licensed real estate agent practicing in the Pierce County area for the last 10 years. I pride myself on repeat/referral business and a level of customer service unparalled in the industry. Prior to real estate, I taught middle school Language Arts for 10 years in the Tacoma School District. I graduated from Pacific Lutheran University with a masters degree in Educational Technology. I thank you for taking the time to read my blog! Click or call: 253-686-3992 me@tomtuttle.me
This entry was posted in Bars/Pubs/Taverns, Gig Harbor Restaurants, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

