Day 21 of 365 Things To Do Around Gig Harbor, WA

365 Things To Do Around Gig Harbor, WA Day 21 of 365 Things To Do Around Gig Harbor, Washington:

TGIF Gig Harbor!!! It’s back to Harbor Greens wine bar… On deck for tonight at the wine bar is TAHOMA TRIO playing “high-energy acoustic-electric roots music — straight from the heart!” Music starts at 7pm! But before you go, soak up that sun (bottle it, if …you can) as it’s going away again. Stay tuned for tomorrow…lot’s going on!

About Tom Tuttle

A licensed real estate agent practicing in the Pierce County area for the last 10 years. I pride myself on repeat/referral business and a level of customer service unparalled in the industry. Prior to real estate, I taught middle school Language Arts for 10 years in the Tacoma School District. I graduated from Pacific Lutheran University with a masters degree in Educational Technology. I thank you for taking the time to read my blog! Click or call: 253-686-3992 me@tomtuttle.me
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

