Day 34 of 365 Things To Do Around Gig Harbor: Dine Out for Life!

Day 34 … If you haven’t already done so, check out Brix 25 tonight and 25% of proceeds go to PCAF Events Dining Out for Life! It’s for a great cause! Speaking of great causes, be sure to check out Gig Harbor Cares !  Brix 25 was posted previously on 365 Gig Harbor. For details on Brix 25 please see archived postings on this site. Have you eaten at Brix recently? Anyone have reviews? Feel free to post them on the site. Finally, I hope everyone got out tonight and supported a great cause! Yet another reason to love Gig Harbor. Signing off early in hopes of fitting this in….

 

 

About Tom Tuttle

A licensed real estate agent practicing in the Pierce County area for the last 10 years. I pride myself on repeat/referral business and a level of customer service unparalled in the industry. Prior to real estate, I taught middle school Language Arts for 10 years in the Tacoma School District. I graduated from Pacific Lutheran University with a masters degree in Educational Technology. I thank you for taking the time to read my blog! Click or call: 253-686-3992 me@tomtuttle.me
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment