Day 101: Gig Harbor’s Skyhawks Summer Sports Camps by PenMet

Summer sports youth camps are a great way to keep kids active and focused or to just explore new activities. Below is a flyer put out by PenMet Parks for the Skyhawks Summer Sports Camps. This year, all camps are held at the new Sehmel Park. Sehmel park is an incredible facility with first class amenities! In case you missed it … Day 49: Sehmel Park.  Click on the link below to see the color flyer with times, dates, information and more …


Things To Do In Gig Harbor: PenMet Flyer Summer Sports Camps for Kids

About Tom Tuttle

A licensed real estate agent practicing in the Pierce County area for the last 10 years. I pride myself on repeat/referral business and a level of customer service unparalled in the industry. Prior to real estate, I taught middle school Language Arts for 10 years in the Tacoma School District. I graduated from Pacific Lutheran University with a masters degree in Educational Technology. I thank you for taking the time to read my blog! Click or call: 253-686-3992 me@tomtuttle.me
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

