Gig Harbor Homes for Sale: Foreclosures, Bank Owned Homes and Short Sales

As a caring community member of Gig Harbor, Washington, I provide this blog as a service and a way to stay in touch with our wonderful community. I try to separate my professional dealings from the blog, but have taken this time out to plug my business. I hope you don’t mind.

Besides the day-to-day business of real estate, I try to create an online presence for my customers and for potential buyers and sellers. That includes my weekly foreclosure or bank owned home list for Pierce County. This list taken from the local MLS or Multiple Listing Service. Here is a sample …

Tacoma Foreclosure $139,900

My Weekly foreclosure list of bank owned homes including Tacoma, Puyallup, Gig Harbor and the greater Pierce County Real Estate area. This weeks list includes 33 select bank owned-foreclosed homes. Also www.piercecountyhouses.blogspot.com. All other cities are accounted for as well as some of the bordering areas. A King County, Seattle area list is available upon request. This weeks featured home, pictured above listed at $139,900 and located at  4810 N 7th St Tacoma, WA

Check back every week for new listings as they become available. Again, this is a free service. That being said, I would be more than happy to open any door for you! Remember, you do not pay me, the seller does. So it is a great idea to have someone with your interests in mind to represent you in any real estate transaction. I am a certified buyers agent, ABR , with over 10+ years of experience as a real estate agent. Contact me@tomtuttle.me or 253-686-3992 to view any of these homes or for more information.Friday Foreclosure list for Pierce County, Washington including Tacoma, Gig Harbor, Puyallup, bank owned homes for sale

Whether you are a real estate investor, a seller needing professional assistance with the sale or listing of your home, require short sale negotiators, a first-time home buyer or just need assistance with any of your real estate needs … please call Tom Tuttle 253-686-3992 or email me@tomtuttle.me .

While this is a great market for first-time home buyers and those with cash or equity (very few of us), Gig Harbor is still a tough market to crack. In fact, the cheapest home on the market (in Gig Harbor) was $139,950 … great deal you say ? If you have the $140,000 plus the 50k necessary to get it ready for rent or sale. The next closest, $250,000 … and it too needed work. I am not including Key Peninsula Homes for Sale or the outer-lying areas of Gig Harbor bordering Kitsap County Homes for Sale … Which I do service as well.

About Tom Tuttle

A licensed real estate agent practicing in the Pierce County area for the last 10 years. I pride myself on repeat/referral business and a level of customer service unparalled in the industry. Prior to real estate, I taught middle school Language Arts for 10 years in the Tacoma School District. I graduated from Pacific Lutheran University with a masters degree in Educational Technology. I thank you for taking the time to read my blog! Click or call: 253-686-3992 me@tomtuttle.me
This entry was posted in Around Gig Harbor, Gig Harbor Homes for Sale and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

